HOME  |   SAMPLE REQUEST
STAFF

• Sales Support


Tony Sutton

President

18242 Enterprise Ln,
Huntington Beach, CA 92648
800-447-6825 ext. 22
tonys@ltm1.com


Sharon Cawthera

CFO

18242 Enterprise Ln,
Huntington Beach, CA 92648
800-447-6825 ext 16
sharonc@ltm1.com


Jae Seong Ahn

Director of Design

18242 Enterprise Ln,
Huntington Beach, CA 92648
800-447-6825 ext 30
jasona@ltm1.com


Fernando Salgado

Purchasing Manager

18242 Enterprise Ln,
Huntington Beach, CA 92648
800-447-6825 ext 36
fernandos@ltm1.com
 


Diane Perez

Account Service Manager

18242 Enterprise, Ln,
Huntington Beach, CA 92648
800-447-6825, ext 13
dianep@ltm1.com


Craig Marx

NC Operations Manager

605 Pineywood Rd,
Thomasville, NC 27360
877-320-8868 ext 300
craigm@ltm1.com 


Rick Ayers
Sales Manager 
605 Pineywood Rd,
Thomasville, NC 27360
 706-548-0540 office
706-372-3550 cell
ricky1726@charter.net
 
 
• Sales
Tony Sutton
General Sales

CA, CO, HI
18242 Enterprise Ln
Hungtington Beach CA 92648
800-447-6825 ext 22
tonys@ltm1.com
Mike Morgan
General Sales

WA, OR, UT, MT, ID, AK, WY,Western Canada
20238 SW Lavender PL
Sherwood, OR 97140
503-320-9367
morgansales@comcast.net
Sal Mancuso, Jr.
General Sales

CA, NV, AZ,
3358 Fallenleaf Dr.
Corona, CA 92882
951-265-3977
svmancuso@yahoo.com
Pete Niehaus
General Sales

OH, KY, TN, MI, IN
Pete Niehaus, RV OEM
9740 Old Stable CT
Mason, OH 45040
513-398-1458
peteniehaus@embarqmail.com
Rick Ayers
General Sales

International
605 Pineywood Rd

Thomasville, NC 27360
706-548-0540 office
706-372-3550 cell
ricky1726@charter.net
Dave Derse
General Sales

WI, MN,ND, SD, KS, MO, IA, NE, IL
615 Crystal Ln
Elm Grove, WI 53122
262-786-6862
dderse@cgpcamerica.com
Dino Urena
North East MA, ME, NY, CT, NJ, PA, VA, WV, DE, MD, NH, RI, VT, Eastern Canada
111 Crestleigh Dr.
Winchester, VA 22602
540-974-5195
dinourena@ITSCinc.biz
Adam Faust
South East NC, SC, FL, MS, GA, AL
165 Goodrich Dr, STE 101
Birmingham, AL 35217
205-856-5151
adam@pinnaclesi.com
 
 
     
Jeff Sullivan
General Sales

TX, OK, NM, AR, LA
972-841-0852
jeffsullivan21@aol.com
     
 
Rick Ayers
Hospitality & Residential Furniture

605 Pineywood Rd
Thomasville, NC 27360
706-548-0540 office
706-372-3550 cell
ricky1726@charter.net
   
 
18242 ENTERPRISE LANE HUNTINGTON BEACH, CA 92648  •   TEL. 800-447-6825  •  Fabric@ltm1.com
COPYRIGHT © 2015 LTM TEXTILERESOURCES, INC. All RIGHTS RESERVED