STAFF

• Sales Support


Tony Sutton

President

18242 Enterprise Ln,
Huntington Beach, CA 92648
800-447-6825 ext. 22
tonys@ltm1.com


Sharon Cawthera

CFO

18242 Enterprise Ln,
Huntington Beach, CA 92648
800-447-6825 ext 16
sharonc@ltm1.com


Jae Seong Ahn

Director of Design

18242 Enterprise Ln,
Huntington Beach, CA 92648
800-447-6825 ext 30
jasona@ltm1.com

Brandon Brown

Account Services

18242 Enterprise Ln,
Huntington Beach, CA 92648
800-447-6825 ext 24
fabric@ltm1.com
 


Diane Perez

Purchasing Manager

18242 Enterprise, Ln,
Huntington Beach, CA 92648
800-447-6825, ext 13
dianep@ltm1.com


Craig Marx

NC Operations Manager

605 Pineywood Rd,
Thomasville, NC 27360
877-320-8868 ext 300
craigm@ltm1.com 


Rick Ayers
Sales Manager 
605 Pineywood Rd,
Thomasville, NC 27360
 706-548-0540 office
706-372-3550 cell
ricky1726@charter.net
 
 
• Sales
Tony Sutton
General Sales

CA, CO, HI
18242 Enterprise Ln
Hungtington Beach CA 92648
800-447-6825 ext 22
tonys@ltm1.com
Mike Morgan
General Sales

WA, OR, UT, MT, ID, AK, WY,Western Canada
20238 SW Lavender PL
Sherwood, OR 97140
503-320-9367
morgansales@comcast.net
Adam Faust
General Sales

AL, MS, GA, SC, FL
2501 Whetstone Rd
Vestavia, AL 35243
205-908-1755
adam@pinnaclesi.com 
Pete Niehaus
General Sales

OH, KY, TN, MI, IN
Pete Niehaus, RV OEM
9740 Old Stable CT
Mason, OH 45040
513-398-1458
peteniehaus@embarqmail.com
 
Rick Ayers
Hospitality & Residential Furniture

605 Pineywood Rd
Thomasville, NC 27360
706-548-0540 office
706-372-3550 cell
ricky1726@charter.net
Dave Derse
General Sales

KS, IL, IA, MN, WI, MO, NE, SD, ND
615 Crystal lane
Elm Grove, WI 53122
262-786-6862
dderse@cgpcamerica.com 
 Dino Urena
General Sales

ME, VT, NH, MA, RI, CT, NY, NJ, PA, MD, WV, VA, DE, DC, Eastern Canada
111 Crestleigh Drive
Winchester, VA 22602
540-974-5195
dinourena@ITSCinc.biz
 
18242 ENTERPRISE LANE HUNTINGTON BEACH, CA 92648  •   TEL. 800-447-6825  •  Fabric@ltm1.com
COPYRIGHT © 2015 LTM TEXTILERESOURCES, INC. All RIGHTS RESERVED